Kostenloser Versand ab 50€

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Application and hair care

  • Are the products suitable for all skin and hair types?

    Our products are suitable for all skin and hair types, because we use only harmless ingredients.

  • Which problems can ALOYAY products help with?

    Our Aloe Based Shampoos improve the combability of the hair thanks to the Multi-Moist formula, they protect coloured hair from fading, reduce hair breakage and have an anti-frizz effect. The Aloe Vera base provides the hair with the best possible moisture and the Marula oil provides a perfect and healthy shine without greasing thanks to its many antioxidants.

  • When do I notice the first visible changes in my hair?

    This can vary depending on the preloading of the hair structure by silicones or other substances.

    It can take up to 5 hair washes before the shampoo develops its full effect. Hair that has not been previously stressed by other shampoos containing silicones, parabens and sulfates will show its full effect after the first shampooing.

    Free your hair with our shampoos from all old burdens and enjoy the feeling of naturally healthy shine.

  • How is the foam of the shampoo?

    The shampoo is fine foaming and is absorbed directly into the hair. Basically, the shampoo is so rich in organic aloe vera that even a smaller amount can be sufficient for washing the hair. With appropriate dosage the shampoo foams finely and densely.

  • What is the shelf life of your products?

    Our products have an opened durability of 12 months.

    On each product packaging you will also find a picture of the PAO symbol. This indicates how long a product can be kept after opening.

  • Are the ALOYAY products natural?

    Ingredients and effects

    Are the ALOYAY products natural?

    We create certifiable natural cosmetic products on a highly concentrated organic aloe vera basis. Our products are manufactured in accordance with the highest standards in the natural cosmetics industry, thus ensuring that our products contain only the best nature has to offer.

  • Why do you use organic aloe vera as the base of your products?

    The Aloe Vera plant is considered the "plant of eternal youth" and stands for beauty from the outside and inside. Aloe Vera gives your hair maximum moisture and provides an ideal source of regeneration for every hair structure. The care of the organic Aloe Vera base makes your hair stronger and more voluminous in the long term. In addition, it supplies a multitude of important vitamins, minerals and enzymes, which gently remove toxins and silicones from your hair from the very first application.

  • Are the ALOYAY products 100% vegan?

    Yes, we manufacture our products in natural cosmetics quality and ensure that our products are vegan and produced without any animal testing.

  • Do your products contain microplastics, sulphates or silicones?

    We only use recommendable ingredients and consistently avoid the following ingredients in all ALOYAY products: microplastics, mineral oils, parabens, silicones, sulphates, phthalates and PEGs.

  • How can I redeem a voucher code?

    You can simply enter your voucher code at the end of the checkout process at the top of the checkout page. The box for entering the voucher code is located at the checkout directly below your selected products.

  • What payment methods do you offer?

    You can use the following payment methods in our shop: Klarna, Paypal, AmazonPay, Credit Card and and by Bank Transfer/prepayment.

🍂 -15% sparen mit dem Code: WELCOME15 🍂

Dein Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Mit dem Einkauf fortfahren

Häufige Fragen & Antworten (FAQ)

Anwendung und Haarpflege

  • Eignen sich die Produkte für alle Haut- und Haartypen?

    Unsere Produkte sind für alle Haut- und Haartypen geeignet, da wir ausschließlich unbedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe verwenden.

  • Bei welchen Problemen können die ALOYAY Produkte helfen?

    Unsere Aloe Based Shampoos verbessern u.a. dank der Multi-Moist Formel die Kämmbarkeit der Haare, sie schützen coloriertes Haar vor dem Verblassen, reduzieren Haarbruch und haben eine Anti-Frizz Wirkung. Durch die Aloe Vera Basis werden die Haare bestmöglich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und das Marula Öl sorgt dank seiner vielen Antioxidantien für einen perfekten und gesunden Glanz ohne zu fetten.

  • Wann bemerke ich die ersten sichtbaren Veränderungen an meinen Haaren?

    Dies kann je nach Vorbelastung der Haarstruktur durch Silikone oder andere Stoffe variieren.

    Es kann bis zu 5 Haarwäschen dauern, bis das Shampoo seine volle Wirkungskraft entwickelt. Bei Haaren, welche zuvor nicht durch andere Shampoos mit Silikonen, Parabenen und Sulfaten belastet waren, ist die Wirkung bereits nach der ersten Haarwäsche zu erkennen.

    Befreie deine Haare mit unseren Shampoos von allen Altlasten und genieße das Gefühl von natürlich gesundem Glanz.

  • Wie ist der Schaum des Shampoos?

    Der Schaum ist feinschäumend und zieht direkt ins Haar ein. Grundsätzlich ist das Shampoo durch den hohen Anteil an Bio Aloe Vera so reichhaltig, dass auch eine geringere Menge für die Haarwäsche ausreichen kann. Bei entsprechender Dosierung schäumt das Shampoo fein und dicht.

  • Wie lange sind eure Produkte haltbar?

    Auf jeder Produktverpackung findet ihr eine Abbildung des PAO-Zeichens. Dieses zeigt an, wie lange ein Produkt nach dem Öffnen haltbar ist.

    Geöffnet sind unserer Produkte 6 Monate haltbar.

  • Sind die ALOYAY Produkte natürlich?

    Wir kreieren zertifizierbare Naturkosmetik-Produkte auf einer hochkonzentrierten Bio Aloe Vera Basis. Die Herstellung unserer Produkte erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung höchster Standards in der Naturkosmetik-Industrie und stellt so sicher, dass unsere Produkte nur das Beste aus der Natur enthalten.

  • Warum verwendet ihr Bio Aloe Vera als Basis eurer Produkte?

    Die Aloe Vera Pflanze gilt als “Pflanze der ewigen Jugend” und steht für Schönheit von außen und von innen. Aloe Vera spendet deinem Haar maximale Feuchtigkeit und liefert eine ideale Quelle der Regeneration für jede Haarstruktur. Durch die Pflege der Bio Aloe Vera Basis wird dein Haar nachhaltig kräftiger und voluminöser. Dazu liefert sie eine Vielzahl an wichtigen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Enzymen, die deine Haare schon ab der ersten Anwendung schonend von Toxinen und Silikonen befreien.

  • Sind die ALOYAY Produkte 100% vegan?

    Ja. Wir stellen unsere Produkte in naturkosmetischer Qualität her und stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte vegan und ohne Tierversuche hergestellt werden.

  • Enthalten eure Produkte Mikroplastiken, Sulfate oder Silikone?

    Wir nutzen empfehlenswerte Inhaltsstoffe und verzichten konsequent in allen ALOYAY Produkten auf folgende Inhaltsstoffe: Mikroplastiken, Mineralöle, Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, Phthalate und PEGs.

  • Wie kann ich einen Gutscheincode einlösen?

    Du kannst deinen Gutscheincode ganz einfach am Ende beim Checkout an der Kasse ganz oben eingeben. Der Kasten zum Eingeben des Gutschein-Codes befindet sich an der Kasse direkt unter deinen ausgewählten Produkten.

  • Welche Zahlungsmethoden bietet Ihr an?

    Du kannst bei uns im Shop einfach und sicher mit den folgenden Zahlungsmethoden bezahlen: Klarna, Paypal, AmazonPay, Kreditkarte und und per Überweisung/Vorkasse.